First step to become a software engineer

First step to become a software engineer

"Every goal has to start somewhere."

Ok, Maybe I had started the wrong way because I never was a good writer, but... Someone said to me: " Every goal has to start somewhere" ... this is my start.

A second reason is... I was browsing the web and I read: "Every programmer has a blog", if it's on the internet it's true!

A few minutes ago I was talking with a friend about my career and long terms goals, I Said to him that I decide to become a software engineer. We're both over 30, so going to college, and studying programming logic, isn't going to work for us.

For me now I decide to start my studies with Python and in 2 or 3 years, mastering this language, I will apply for a home office position in a large and super important technology corporation. Make the video "Day in the life of a software engineer in some big company"...

This is my plan, my goals, is it working? I DON'T KNOW

The first step was!

I will post on this blog 1 day a week, preferably Sunday,

if you want to support me in my studies, type a positive comment below, I will appreciate it!

Thanks!

PS.: I'm improving my grammar too, so if you notice some grammatical errors... I'm sorry, with time the idea is to get better! =D