Stay hungry stay foolish

Ok, I started to learn...

The Dilemma

First of all I was in a dilemma... what do I do to become a Software Engineer? ( If you didn't read my last post, please go, and then come back here to understand everything)

The answer seems obvious, go to college, get your degree, but that's not what I want, if you have the time and energy go ahead and get yours!

But in my case, that's not what I want... so what do I want?

I think that showing by my skills and by what I studied as a complete self-taught that I deserve a Software Engineer position, am I wrong to think like that?

The funny thing is that the title of this post is a quote by Steve Jobs in a Stanford graduation speech in 2005, I don't need a degree? That is a dilemma.

Knowing that I have to study, and I'm going to start at the bottom, to learn everything the right way, I signed up last week for several core courses that I think will help me in this self-taught career.

Improve my english skills

POO Fundamentals

I need focus.. But I was already doing that, excellent course for data analysis R Programming

I have already started my studies, and from now on, I will also post new things about programming that I have been learning and even my exercises and tests that I do in this period...

ok, so if you want to support my studies, leaving a positive comment is enough, Tips are always welcome, job vacancies there you win my heart!

Follow me on social media! Search for "mleonizio", the username of almost all of them!

Peace \o/